Board and Staff

Wheat Quality Australia is committed to maintaining and growing the quality reputation of Australian wheat classes using its accountable, transparent and sustainable wheat classification system.

Wheat Quality Australia is managed by Hugh Robertson, Executive Officer, who oversees the administrative needs of the organisation. The Wheat Quality Australia Board, comprising of Terry Enright (Chair), Malcolm Finlayson, Rebecca Reardon and Stuart Richardson provides strategic direction and guidance. Jennifer Hindmarsh is the Company Secretary and Tanya Plain is the Executive Assistant/Data Administrator.

Constitution Lodgement