Wheat Quality Australia is committed to maintaining and growing the quality reputation of the Australian wheat classes using its accountable, transparent and sustainable wheat classification system.


Board Chair

Terry Enright is a former Grain and livestock producer from the southern region of Western Australia.

He has played a leading role in the direction and management of agricultural research, including as Chair of the GRDC, the Australian Livestock Export corporation, The Australian Export Grains Innovation Centre, and Grains Australia Ltd.

Previous roles include a commissioner on the Export Wheat commission, and chair of the Albany Port Authority in West Australia. Terry maintains a number of Agricultural related roles and was awarded an Honorary Doctorate of Science in Agriculture from The University of WA.



Mrs Reardon operates, with her husband, a broad acre farming operation in Moree, NSW.  She has over 25 years in leadership roles for private and public grain agribusiness companies and in board director roles.

She is currently on the board of NSW Farmers Assoc, NSW Farmers Industrial Assoc, Grains Australia Ltd and NW Local Lands and Service, and has previously served on the Grain Trade Australia board, Direct Fertilizers Vic board, Wheat Industry Advisory Taskforce and the Grain Producers Australia policy group.

Rebecca is a Graduate of the AICD and holds an Honors degree in Agricultural Economics.



Based in Victoria, Stuart has over 30 years experience in the grains industry.

TurfBreed Pty Ltd – non-executive Director since 2014. grass genetics management company, owning plant variety rights to 9 high quality turf varieties marketed and sold across Australia.

Monthill Commodities Pty Ltd – Executive Director since 2010. A leading physical grain brokers in Australia and affiliated with the McDonald Pelz Global Commodities group globally. Former Director of Grain Trade Australia and former Head of Trading at AWB where he developed and executed expansion strategies for AWB Limited in the US market.

Wheat classification is managed by Grains Australian Limited.

Constitution Lodgement